SUMMER GROUPS

SUMMER GROUPS

Summer Groups @ The Point
JULY 2019
Backyard BBQ’s

 Find a small group and enjoy great food and company together in July!

Tuesday JULY 16, 7:00 PM
Cal & Tina Woods
14626 Story Rd.
cal@thepoint.church

Wednesday JULY 17, 7:00 PM
Dan Teuthorn – going to San Jose Giants game
email dan.teuthorn@gmail.com if you want to go.

Thursday JULY 18, 7:00 PM
Sean & Natasha Wilson
3966 Chamberer Dr.
natasha.s.wilson2.mil@mail.mil

Wednesday JULY 24, 6:30 PM
Dave & Marilyn Wyett
6120 Bava Ct.
drwyett@gmail.com

Wednesday JULY 24, 7:30 PM
Dan Teuthorn
3300 Montecito Dr.
dan.teuthorn@gmail.com

Thursday JULY 25, 7:00 PM
Sean & Natasha Wilson
3966 Chamberer Dr.
natasha.s.wilson2.mil@mail.mil

Saturday JULY 27, 6:00 PM
John & Jerri Cummings
1670 Old Piedmont Rd.
jerri.cummings@att.net

Matt & Carmen McKinstry
3472 Chemin de Riviere
matthew71903@yahoo.com

Yisheng & Tracy Zheng
4126 Horizon Ln.
ctzheng@yahoo.com

Wednesday JULY 31, 7:30 PM
Dan Teuthorn
3300 Montecito Dr.
dan.teuthorn@gmail.com

———————————————————————-

Greg Hart & Jonathon Floras –
Meet for lunch every Sunday of July after church
(Young Professionals)
greg@freastro.net

Small Group
Lisa Shao – Every Tuesday of July … 9:30am
4004 Lakeside Dr.
hsiaochunshao2@gmail.com